Introducing The Ceruleans Series by Megan Tayte!

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

So, I was delighted to learn that Megan Tayte will be hosting a 'Ceruleans Print Party' for the entire month of June. Ms. Tayte is also hosting an awesome giveaway of her 5-book young adult fantasy series, The Ceruleans Series. This giveaway will last throughout the entire month of June and is open to everyone! I actually had the pleasure of reading the first book in the series, Death Wish by Megan Tayte back in June of 2015, and here is my review.

I, myself, look forward to reading more of the saga of Scarlett Blake and the mysterious Ceruleans. I'm delighted to say that I actually have three of the five books in Megan Tayte's The Ceruleans Series on my TBR pile already. I hope to read them some time very soon, and I would advise you to grab your own copies as soon as possible! :)

Be sure to fill out the Rafflecopter form below, and I wish you all the very best of good luck in taking part!

Meet Megan Tayte

Once upon a time a little girl told her grandmother that when she grew up she wanted to be a writer. Or a lollipop lady. Or a fairy princess fireman. ‘Write, Megan,’ her grandmother advised. So that’s what she did.

Thirty-odd years later, Megan is a professional writer and published author by day, and an indie novelist by night. Her fiction - young adult romance with soul - recently earned her the Self Publishing Review's Independent Woman Author of the Year award.

Megan grew up in the Royal County, a hop, skip and a (very long) jump from Windsor Castle, but these days she makes her home in the village of Standish, Greater Manchester. She lives with her husband, a proud Scot who occasionally kicks back in a kilt; her son, a budding artist with the soul of a palaeontologist; and her baby daughter, a pan-and-spoon drummer who sings in her sleep. When she’s not writing, you’ll find Megan walking someplace green, reading by the fire, or creating carnage in the kitchen as she pursues her impossible dream: of baking something edible.


The Ceruleans: mere mortals infused with power over life and death. Five books, one question: If the might of the heavens were in your hands, would you be sinner or saint?

Purchase your copy from Amazon and Amazon UK!

Enter for a chance to win the five-book Ceruleans Series by Megan Tayte in Paperback!

May you read well and often